我們的故事

MonyAndAlberto-1.jpg

你好!

我們是《步行為和平》出版社的創始人Mony Dojeiji和Alberto Agraso。贏得我們的獲獎書籍後,“為和平而行”在2012年得以實現並重獲新生:“為和平而行,一次內心的旅程”,是我們5000公里朝聖朝聖的回憶錄,以及​​“我很高興”,這是我們對第一個孩子的肯定圖書。

2001年,我們在Finisterre會面,在傳說中的Camino de Santiago朝聖之路盡頭,在世界遺產的盡頭來到西班牙北部。那時,我們倆都是朝聖者,他們在尋求內在的和平與精神成長。我們的經歷向我們揭示了我們對屬靈故事的渴望,以及渴望個人讀書和擁有激發思考和反思的藝術品的渴望。

今天,我們不斷擴展的產品包括多國語言書籍,精神藝術(包括佣金)和演講服務。目前,我們實際位於加拿大,但是我們的產品可以在國際上獲得。

我們的信念

我們認為,存在一個指導性的普遍智慧,由許多名字(創造者,上帝,普遍意識等)呼喚。我們還相信,愛是存在的唯一真理,是我們為愛而創造的,是為了愛,並且在這裡愛自己和他人,並知道我們不會獨自行走。

我們的任務

我們的使命是通過精神的角度帶來啟發和變革的書籍和藝術品。這些想法全都來自我們朝聖期間及以後的個人精神追求。

我們不斷找到表達我們不斷擴大的信念的方法,以期在一定程度上希望它們在您的個人旅途中激發您的靈感,提醒您我們所有人都必須改變我們的世界的力量,以及讓我們想起的神秘和魔力當我們敞開心mind,跟隨我們真實的召喚時揭開面紗。

莫妮的故事

莫妮(Mony)是一位講故事的人和國際獲獎作家,她以自己的生活經歷作為一個簡單的朝聖者,沿著西班牙的卡米諾(Camino)走800公里,然後走遍歐洲和中東的5,000公里,以此作為她受歡迎的演講和出版物的基礎。

Mony Blue Shirt.jpg

阿爾貝託的故事

阿爾貝托(Alberto)是一位藝術家,插畫家和國際獲獎作家。
他的所有創作都圍繞著靈魂的理解,精通,進化和轉化為可想像的最高潛力的過程這一主題。

IMG_2533.JPG

Our Story

Hello! Hola!

We are Mony Dojeiji and Alberto Agraso, founders of Walking for Peace Publishing. Walking For Peace materialized and came alive in 2012 following the positive reception of our award-winning books: “Walking for Peace, an inner journey”, a memoir of our 5000km pilgrimage for peace, and “I am Happy,” our first children’s affirmations books. 

In 2001, we met in Finisterre, end of the fabled Camino de Santiago pilgrimage path and ancestral end of the world in northern Spain. At that time, we were both pilgrims walking in search of inner peace and spiritual growth. Our experiences revealed to us our thirst for spiritual storytelling and the desire for individuals to read books and have artwork that inspires contemplation and reflection. 

Today, our ever-expanding offerings include multi-language books, Art of the Spirit (including commissions) and speaking services. Currently, we are physically located in Canada, but our offerings can be acquired internationally. 

Our beliefs

We believe that there is a guiding universal Intelligence called by many names, among them Creator, God, Universal Consciousness. We also believe that Love is the only truth of existence, that we are created by Love, for love, and are here to love ourselves and others, and, to know that we do not walk alone. It is to this Love that we give expression in all our creations.

  

Our mission 

Our mission is to bring books and artwork that inspire and transform through a spiritual lens. The ideas all come from our personal spiritual quests during pilgrimage, and beyond.  

  

We continually find ways to express our ever-expanding beliefs in the hope that, in some small measure, they inspire you in your personal journeys, remind you of the power we all have to change our world, and of the mystery and magic that is unveiled when we open our minds and hearts, and follow our authentic calling. 

Mony's Story

Mony is a storyteller and international award-winning author who uses her experiences of life as a simple pilgrim walking the 800-km Camino in Spain and then 5,000 kilometres from Rome to Jerusalem as the foundations for her popular presentations and publications.

Mony Blue Shirt.jpg

Alberto' Story 

Alberto is an artist, illustrator and international award-winning author.
All his creations deal with the theme of the soul's journey towards understanding, towards mastery, and its process of evolution and transformation into its highest potential imaginable.

IMG_2533.JPG