媒體來自

克羅地亞國家電視台

我正從嚴重感染中恢復過來時,這次採訪是在克羅地亞的希貝尼克進行的。我和阿爾貝托暫時分開,我從字面上發現自己是來救我的“地球上的天使”。

該視頻的前兩分鐘顯示了播放的部分。這段43分鐘的視頻的其餘部分顯示了所拍攝的全部鏡頭,以及我與Fra Drago Ljevar一起前往Krka國家公園的一次側面旅行。

阿爾巴尼亞私人電視台

在這次為時2分20分鐘的採訪中,阿爾貝托和我正抵達塞爾維亞/黑山的圖茲鎮,並已停止在看上去像是一條鄉間小路的路上穿上我們的雨具。我們幾乎不知道我們停在其前面的那座房子裡有一個私人阿爾巴尼亞電視台。一位記者和她的攝影師走了出來,我們接受了這次採訪。

13 - Separation (smaller).jpg

文章

我們背包裡的信息無處不在,引起了人們的注意。閱讀一些有關我們的文章。

Media from the Way 

Croatian National Television

This interview was made in Sibenik, Croatia, as I, Mony, was recovering from a serious infection. Alberto and I had temporarily separated, and I found myself literally among "angels on earth" who came to my rescue.

The first two minutes of this video show the portion that was aired. The remainder of this 43-minute video shows the full footage that was shot, along with a side trip that I took with Fra Drago Ljevar to Krka National Park. 

Albanian Private Television

In this 2-part 20-minute interview, Alberto and I were arriving into the town of Tuzi in Serbia/Montenegro, and had had stopped to put on our rain gear along what appeared to be a simple country road. Little did we know that the house in front of which we stopped housed a private Albanian TV station. A journalist came out with her camera-man, and we gave this interview.

13 - Separation (smaller).jpg

Articles 

The message on our backpacks attracted attention everywhere we went. Read some of the articles that were written about us.

© 2021 by Walking For Peace 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon